Calendar Dates

DEFAULT
15 December 2020
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020
    Nursery & Reception Christmas Party Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 December 2020
  • Friday 18 December 2020
    School Closes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 January 2021
  • Monday 04 January 2021
    School Opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
12 February 2021
  • Friday 12 February 2021
    School Closes for half term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    School Opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
01 April 2021
  • Thursday 01 April 2021
    School Closes for Easter holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
19 April 2021
  • Monday 19 April 2021
    School Opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03 May 2021
  • Monday 03 May 2021
    May Day (School closed to staff & children) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 May 2021
  • Friday 28 May 2021
    School Closes for half term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 June 2021
  • Monday 07 June 2021
    School Opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Contact Us

Belvide Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 1AN

Enquiries:
Tel: 01902 842998
Fax: 01902 841629
Email: office@st-nicholas.staffs.sch.uk

Find Us

map-1 

To get directions please

        [click here]