Calendar Dates

DEFAULT
06 May 2021
  • Thursday 06 May 2021 01:00pm - 05:15pm
    RG, Y1, Y2, Y3, Y4 Parent Consultations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
24 May 2021
  • Monday 24 May 2021
    No Forest School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 May 2021
  • Friday 28 May 2021
    School Closes for half term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Friday 28 May 2021
    School Closes for Half Term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 June 2021
  • Monday 07 June 2021
    School Opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 June 2021
  • Tuesday 08 June 2021
    School Photos - Class groups & Leavers by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 July 2021
  • Friday 16 July 2021
    School Closes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
19 July 2021
  • Monday 19 July 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021
    Staff Training Days by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
01 September 2021
  • Wednesday 01 September 2021
    Staff Training Day (School closed to children) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
02 September 2021
  • Thursday 02 September 2021
    School Opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Contact Us

Belvide Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 1AN

Enquiries:
Tel: 01902 842998
Fax: 01902 841629
Email: office@st-nicholas.staffs.sch.uk

Find Us

map-1 

To get directions please

        [click here]